Upcoming Auctions

EDK Developments Real Estate Auction Sale Real Estate

Saturday November 1, 2014

1:00 p.m.

 

Open House: Saturday Oct. 11, 2014 @ 1:00 - 3:00 PM

                         Saturday Oct. 18, 2014 @ 1:00 - 3:00 PM

 

 

Davidson, SK

______________________________________________________________________________________

Kalyn Real Estate Auction Sale Real Estate

Saturday November 8, 2014 @ 1:00 p.m.

 

Open House: Saturday Nov.1 / 14 @ 1:00 - 3:00 PM

                          Saturday Nov.8 /14 @ 11:00 AM Until Sale Time

 

 

Hafford, SK

____________________________________________________________________________________

Alsager's Acreage Real Estate Auction Sale Real Estate

Sunday November 9, 2014 @ 1:00 p.m.

 

Open House: Sunday Oct. 26/14 @ 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

                           Sunday Nov 9/14 @ 11:00 a.m.  till Sale Time

 

 

Maidstone, SK

______________________________________________________________________________________

StorageMart Storage Auction Storage Units

Friday November 14, 2014

 

9:30 a.m. - 901 - 1st Avenue N

11:00 a.m. - 345 Portage Ave.

1:00 p.m. - 3013 11th St West

 

Saskatoon, SK

____________________________________________________________________________________

Delisle Fall Antiques, Firearms & Coins Auction Sale Guns & Coins

Sunday November 16, 2014 @ 9:00 a.m.

 

PLEASE PHONE AHEAD TO CONSIGN GUNS

ALL ENTRIES FOR GUNS IN BY OCTOBER 31, 2014

306-975-9054    306-227-9505

 

Delisle Town Hall

Delisle, SK

___________________________________________________________________________________

Martinez Real Estate Auction Sale Real Estate

Saturday November 22, 2014 

1:00pm

 

Open House:

Saturday Nov.15, 2014 @ 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

 

Eyebrow, Sk

____________________________________________________________________________________

Murray Lifetime Collection Antique & Collectible Auction Sale Antiques

Saturday November 29, 2014

 

Start @ 9:00 a.m

Live Internet @ 10:00 a.m.

 

iCollector.com

 

Saskatoon, SK

_______________________________________________________________________________________

StorageMart Storage Auction Storage Units

Friday December 19, 2014

 

9:30 a.m. - 901- 1st Avenue N.

11:00 a.m. - 345 Portage Ave

1:00 p.m. - 3013 11th St West

 

Saskatoon, SK

_____________________________________________________________________________________